Don Quixotes Sound Engineer Schedule

Sound engineers (color coded) contact info:
Toby Gray Cell (831) 588-4544   LifeSong@gmail.com

James Johnson (408) 857-4592  james.johnson@cthreecorp.com
Emmanuel Selassie  831-421-1551 emmanuelselassie@gmail.com
(more Sub contact info at bottom of page)

Link to DQ System manuals


Wed. April 16 at 7:30pm Shook Twins EMAN Covering
Thu. April 17 at 7:30pm DOS DUOS   Laurie Lewis & Tom Rozum 

Fri. April 18 at 9pm Jay Farrar  JJ

Sat. April 19 at 8pm Moonalice
Sun. April 20 at 7pm  Ellis 
Tues April 22 at 7:30pm Flor de Caña JJ 

Wed 23 7:30 M Fox JJ

Fri. April 25 at 8:30pm China Cats

Sat. April 26 at 8pm Zoe Muth 
Sun. April 27 at 7pm Parker Millsap

Thu. May 1 at 7:30pm Bellydance International with 
Fri. May 2 at 8:30pm Spirit of '76
Sat. May 3 at 8pm Foreverland
Sun. May 4 at 2pm The Perfect Gentlemen
Sun. May 4 at 7pm Bubbeleh plus Marc Atksinson Trio

Tue. May 6 at 7:30pm Brooks Robertson
Thu. May 8 at 7:30pm Iain Matthews

Fri. May 9 at 8pm Big Bang Beat
Sat. May 10 at 8pm House of Floyd
Mon. May 12 at 7:30pm David Francey

Wed. May 14 at 7:30pm Reverend Billy C. Wirtz???

Thu. May 15 at 8pm Dustbowl Revival
Fri. May 16 at 8pm McCoy Tyler Band

Sat. May 17 at 8pm Aja 
Sun. May 18 at 2pm Scotts Valley High 
Sun. May 18 at 7pm  Front Country
Thu. May 22 at 7:30pm Fantuzzi 
Fri. May 23 at 8pm  Big Sandy 
Sat. May 24 at 8pm  Extra  large
Sun, May 25 at 7pm The Rayburn Brothers
Wed. May 28 at 7:30pm Bert Lams 
Fri. May 30 at 8pm Jerry Miller 
Sat. May 31 at 8:30pm Stu Allen
Sun. June 1 at 7pm  Piloto Y Klimax  
Wed. June 4 at 7:30pm Annie Hughes, 
Thu. June 5 at 7:30  Felton Follies 
Fri. June 6 at 8pm Grampa’s Chili, 
Sat. June 7  at 8pm Almost Cut My Hair
Sun. June 8 at 7pm Jim Lewin Band, 
Tue. June 10 at 7:30pm Woodsong 
Thu. June 12 at 7:30pm Steve Forbert  
Fri. June 13 at 8pm Life Is A Carnival
Sat. June 14 at 8:30pm Prince Joni 
Wed. June 18 at 7:30pm  Andy Irving  
Thu. June 19 at 7:30pm Seriously Twisted Mojo 
Fri. June 20 at 8pm   Pride & Joy
Sat. June 21 at 8pm The Purple 
Sun June 22 at 7pm Claudia Schmidt 
Tue. June 24 at 7:30pm  Tony McManus  
Wed. June 25 at 7:30pm Choro das 3 
Fri. June 27 at 8pm  Zeppelin Live 
Wed. July 2 at 7:30pm  Ledward Kaapana 
Thu. July 3 at 8pm UTURN  
Fri. July 4 at 9:30pm The Tamlins 
Sun. July 6 at 7pm Molly Tuttle 
Sat. July 12 at 8pm Coffis Brothers 
Sun. July 13 at 7pm The Haunted 
Sun. July 20 at 7pm Kacey Jones 
Sun. July 27 at 7pm The Doctor Madd Show 
Sat. Aug. 2 at 8pm Surf Rock 
Sun. Aug. 24 at 2pm Los Cenzontles
Sept. 13 at 8pm Bastard Sons 
Tue. Sept. 16 at 7:30pm Eliza Gilkyson 
Wed. Sept. 24 at 7:30pm  Beoga 
Tue. Sept. 30 at 7:30pm Mary Jan Lamond 

 


Sound Person Sub List

Mark Shelton Cell (831) 212-3605 home (831) 703-4221
ampgod@hotmail.com
  

Lake Barnett (831) 335-7275  cell: (831) 278-2221 lake.barnett@usa.net 

Logan (310) 709-084

Peter Coates 335-0891
peacetruemusic@sonic.net

Barry Tanner (831) 338-1543
solterrain@aol.com

Taj Leahy 323-252-8610
jus1taj@yahoo.com

 

Hit Counter