Don Quixotes Sound Engineer Schedule

Sound engineers (color coded) contact info:
Toby Gray
Cell (831) 588-4544   LifeSong@gmail.com
James Johnson (408) 857-4592  jjsvg@aol.com
Emmanuel Selassie  (831) 421-1551 emmanuelselassie@gmail.com
(more Sub contact info at bottom of page)

Link to DQ System manuals


Sat. June 28 at 8:30pm C Cats
 Sun. June 29 at 2pm BeauSoleil    
Wed. July 2 at 7:30pm  Ledward Kaapana 
Thu. July 3 at 8pm UTURN  
Fri. July 4 at 9:30pm The Tamlins 
Sat. July 5 at 8pm EXTRA LARGE
Sun. July 6 at 7pm Molly Tuttle 
Mon July 7 at 7:30pm Steel Standing
Wed. July 9 at 7:30pm Andrew Morse & Jimmy Jackson, etc.
Fri. July 11 at 8:30pm Ruled By God
Sat. July 12 at 8pm Coffis Brothers 
Sun. July 13 at 7pm The Haunted 
NEW Thu. July 17 at 8pm Pegi Young
Fri. July 18 at 8pm Foreverland
Sat. July 19 at 8:30pm Stu Allen
Sun. July 20 at 7pm Kacey Jones 
NEW Wed. July 23 at 7:30pm Bongo Love
NEW Thu. July 24 at 7:30pm Rosie Flores
Fri. July 25 at 8:30pm Chris Znardi
NEW Sat. July 26 at 9pm The Soft White Sixties BRITT SHOW
Sun. July 27 at 7pm The Doctor Madd Show 
NEW Thu. July 31 at 7:30pm Kalei Gamiao
NEW Fri. Aug. 1 at 8pm Good Luck Thrift
Sat. Aug. 2 at 8pm Surf Rock 
NEW Sun. Aug. 3 at 2pm Dennis Kamakahi     
NEW Wed Aug. 6 at 8pm Great American Taxi
Fri. Aug. 8 at 8pm AZA
Fri. Aug. 9 at 8pm The Jerry Celebration
Sun. Aug. 10 at 7pm Spurs
NEW Mon. Aug. 11 at 9pm The Coathangers
NEW Wed. Aug. 13 at 7:30pm MilkDrive
NEW Fri. August 15 at 8pm It's A Beautiful Day
Sat. Aug. 16 at 8:30pm Spirit of 76
NEW Sun. Aug. 17 at 7pm MAJICKAT
NEW Wed. Aug. 20 at 7:30pm Cecilia NoŽl
NEW Thu. Aug. 21 at 7:30pm Larry Hosford
NEW Fri. Aug. 22 at 8pm Imperial MS
Sun. Aug. 24 at 2pm Los Cenzontles
NEW Thu. Aug. 28 at 8pm Locomotive Breath
NEW Fri. Aug. 29 at 8pm The Fall Risk
NEW Sat. Aug. 30 at 8pm PaPa'S BaG
NEW Sun. Aug. 31 at 7pm Guy Forsyth's Hot Nut Riveters
Thu. Sept. 4 at 7:30pm Helene & Bellydance
NEW Sun. Sept. 7 at 8pm Mother Falcon BRITT SHOW
NEW Thu. Sept. 11 at 8pm Forgotten Space
Sept. 13 at 8pm Bastard Sons 
Sun. Sept. 14 at 7pm Fleetwood Mask
Tue. Sept. 16 at 7:30pm Eliza Gilkyson 
Wed. Sept. 24 at 7:30pm  Beoga 
NEW Sun. Sept. 28 at 7pm Wild Child
Tue. Sept. 30 at 7:30pm Mary Jan Lamond 
Sat. Oct. 17 at 7pm Piloto Y Klimax
NEW Sun. Oct. 26 at 2pm Sweet HayaH

 


Sound Person Sub List

Evan Nolan (408) 656-0734 eonolen@gmail.com

Mark Shelton Cell (831) 212-3605 home (831) 703-4221
ampgod@hotmail.com
  

Peter Coates 335-0891
peacetruemusic@sonic.net

Barry Tanner (831) 338-1543
solterrain@aol.com

Taj Leahy 323-252-8610
jus1taj@yahoo.com

Logan (310) 709-084

 

 

Hit Counter