Toby Gray - Highway Buddha Shows

Up Coming:
June 8 Friday  Stockwell Winery 5:30-8:30PM
June 13
Wed  Reef/Pono 6:30PM
June 15 Friday Castra  Nostra Combo 
June 16 Saturday MJA Summit 2-5PM
June 17 Sunday Severinos 1-4PM Patio
June 21 Thursday Capitola Wine Bar
6:30-9:30PM 
June 22 Friday Sushi Garden 5:30-8:30PM

June 23 Saturday Ground Control Coffee House & Eatery Combo7-9PM
June 26 Tuesday Severinos 
Combo 6-9PM
June 27
Wed  Reef/Pono 6:30PM
June 30 Saturday Sushi Garden 5:30-8:30PM
July 4 Wed 
Wed  Reef/Pono 6:30PM
July 11 Wed 
Wed  Reef/Pono 6:30PM
July 19 Thursday Capitola Wine Bar 6:30-9:30PM 
July 21 Saturday Redwood Cafe Cotati
July 25 Wed 
Wed  Reef/Pono 6:30PM
July 28 Saturday Ground Control Coffee House & Eatery
Combo 7-9PM
July 29 Sunday Wright's Station "Slow Sundays" 1:30-4:30
Aug 7 Tuesday Chaminade 
Duo 6-8PM
Aug 8 Wed 
Wed  Reef/Pono 6:30PM
Aug 12 Sunday Wright's Station "Hawaiian Day" 1:30-4:30
Aug 16 Thursday Capitola Wine Bar 6:30-9:30PM 
Aug 17 Friday Castra Nostra Combo 
Aug 22 Wed  Reef/Pono 6:30PM
Aug 25 Saturday
Sacramento
Aug 31 Stockwell Winery 5:30-8:30PM
September 8 Palms, Winters
September 9 Artista Party Sally Tomatoes
September 13 Thursday Bargettos Winery6-8PM
Sept 23-27 East Coast tour
October 5 Hold
October 6 Saturday SLV
Oct 19 Friday CN
November 3 Saturday Armandos
December 9 Sunday Harlows
Sacramento
Dec 21 Friday CN
Feb 15 Friday CN
April 19 Friday CN


Venues Performed at:
 West End Celebration Sand City
  Brookdale Blue Grass Festival at Costanoa
MJA Winery Santa Cruz and Summit
Crow's Nest
Santa Cruz Downtown Library concert
  Blue Grass Society Concert  
EARTH DAY at Crystal Bay Farm
Severinos Bar & Grill
Stockwells Winery
Wright Station Winery
Haute Enchilada
Don Quixotes International Music Hall
Shadowbrook Restaurant 
Santa Cruz Community TV Fund Raiser
CORE Party & Benefit The Coastal Watershed Council
LaSelva Beach Library Benefit

Vino Tabi Winery
Concert Shoot SCCTV
  "Please Stand By" KPIG Radio  
John Michael's Rockbox
Treasure Roadhouse
Reef/Pono - Santa Cruz Residency 
The Pono opening for Sean Na'auao
The Pono opening for Ukulele Maestro Elias Ka'uhane
Cava Wine Bar
Ristorante Casa Nostra
Santa Cruz Food Lounge
Steel Bonnet Brewery
Bella Vista
Wine Tyme
Various Farmer's Markets
 
Private Parties & House Concerts
International Peace Day with Conscious Creative Collective
Cafe Gratitude